Events

Upcoming Events

Recent Events

What

Say Less: Clubbing with TASA & KASA & TSA

When

Thursday October 19 10:00PM


More Info

What

TaiHaoChi Dinner at Chengdu!

When

Thursday October 19 06:30PM


More Info

What

TaiBaeGoals Study Party

When

Thursday October 12 09:00PM


More Info

What

TASA Dumpling Night

When

Thursday October 12 07:00PM


More Info

What

TaihaoChi Musubi Social!

When

Saturday October 07 03:00PM


More Info

What

TASA Family-led: Midautumn Festival

When

Thursday October 05 07:00PM


More Info

What

TASA TeaOne Fundraiser!

When

Thursday October 05 11:30AM


More Info

What

TaiBaeGoals Family Dinner

When

Saturday September 30 06:30PM


More Info

What

TASA Mahjong Night

When

Thursday September 28 07:00PM


More Info

What

Uji Time with TaiHaoChi!

When

Sunday September 24 07:00PM


More Info

What

TASA Shaved Ice Social

When

Thursday September 21 07:00PM


More Info

What

TASA Welcome Dinner

When

Sunday September 10 07:00PM


More Info

What

TASA First Gen

When

Thursday September 07 08:00PM


More Info

What

TASA 0.5 Gen: Family Game Night

When

Tuesday September 05 08:00PM


More Info