Events

Upcoming Events

Recent Events

What

TASA Second Gen

When

Thursday April 20 07:00PM


More Info

What

TASA x Capture the Flag

When

Thursday April 13 07:00PM


More Info

What

Taihaowan Watches A Movie [TASA]

When

Saturday March 11 07:00PM


More Info

What

TASA x ThaiSA: Game Time

When

Thursday March 09 07:00PM


More Info

What

TaiHaoChi Study and Snacks!

When

Sunday March 05 05:00PM


More Info

What

[TASA] A Family Adventure

When

Thursday March 02 07:00PM


More Info

What

Taihaowan goes Bowling [TASA]

When

Friday February 24 07:00PM


More Info

What

TASA Mahjong Night

When

Thursday February 23 07:00PM


More Info

What

TASA Dumpling Night

When

Thursday February 16 07:00PM


More Info

What

ITASA 2017 East Coast Conference

When

Thursday February 16 06:00PM


More Info

What

TASA ShareTea Fundraiser

When

Monday February 13 11:00AM


More Info

What

TASA Spring 2017 First Family Event - Dinner with TASA

When

Saturday January 28 06:00PM


More Info

What

TASA First Gen

When

Thursday January 26 08:00PM


More Info